Big Bash League 2016-17 Points Table

Big Bash League 2016-17 is the Australia biggest domestic T20 cricket League. The Tournament matches scheduled to start from 20 December 2016 and end will on 28 January 2017. Total eight teams are participating in sixth season tournament. Here See Big Bash League 2016-17 Points Table and Teams Standing.

Total 32 matches will play in this Australia Domestic Tournament, each team will play eight group stage matches, four at home and four away after that top four ranked teams progress to the Semi Finals and winner of semi-finals teams will play Big Bash League 2016-17 season Final on 28 January 2017 at 12:00 GMT. Watch BBL 2016-17 Live Streaming.

Big Bash League 2016-17 Points Table & Teams Standing

Big Bash League 2016-17 Points Table

Melbourne Stars642008
Brisbane Heat642008
Sydney Sixers743008
Sydney Thunder734006
Melbourne Renegades624004
Adelaide Strikers624004

BBL 2016-17 Teams DetailsHowever, after every win, each team will get 2 points and if in the case match got interrupted because of the rain or any other natural calamities then both teams will be rewarded with 1-1 points. If a match is tied, then Super Over will decide the winner and the winning team will get two points.*Note: BBL Points Table updated after every match.

1.Hobart HurricanesDamien WrightHobartTim PaineBlundstone Arena
2.Sydney ThunderPaddy UptonSydneyMichael HusseySpotless Stadium
3.Brisbane HeatDaniel VettoriBrisbaneChris LynnBrisbane Cricket Ground
4.Sydney SixersDarren BerrySydneyMoises HenriquesSydney Cricket Ground
5.Melbourne RenegadesDavid SakerMelbourneAaron FinchEtihad Stadium
6.Perth ScorchersJustin LangerPerthAdam Voges#TheFurnace
7.Adelaide StrikersJason GillespieAdelaideBrad HodgeAdelaide Oval
8.Melbourne StarsStephen FlemingMelbourneDavid HusseyMelbourne Cricket Ground