BWF Super Series -BCA Indonesia open 2017 Schedule, Live Streaming & TV Listing

The Indonesia Super Series Premier 2017 is a sixth edition fo the BWF Super Series. Its next season will start on 12th June and end with final on 18 June 2017. The badminton tournament taking place in Indonesia place at  Jakarta. The tournament is part of the BWF Super Series and got the Premier status in 2011. Let’s see below BCA Indonesia open 2017 Live Streaming & TV channels Details.

The total prize money of the tournament is  $1,000,000.  Lee Chong Wei defending champion of the season in men single. While Tai Tzu Ying in Women single, Who has from Taiwan.

BCA Indonesia open 2017 Live Streaming & TV List - BWF Super Series

#Competition Details

  • Play between: 12 June – 18 June 2017
  • Edition: sixth
  • Level: BWF Series Premier
  • Total prize money: 1,000,000 USD
  • Venue: Istora Gelora Bung Karno Stadium
  • Location: Jakarta, Indonesia

BCA Indonesia open 2017 Live Streaming & TV List

Indonesia open has certainly attracted a huge number of fans all over the world. The badminton viewer can watch 2017 Indonesia open Live Coverage on the TV sets. Watch Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD in India and nearest countries. While the online viewer can also enjoy you favorite Badminton tournament on

You will watch BCA Indonesia open 2017 Live Streaming on YouTube Channels (

Above mentioned information, only for the limited countries but don’t worry you will watch the tournament around the world online through Internet. The BWF official Youtube channel and your Local Badminton Sports channel website will be the provide Live Streaming of the Malaysia Open. See Live score on official website live scorecard. Check below Players list, who are participating in the tournament.

Men’s Single

  1. Lee Chong Wei
  2. Jan Ø. Jørgensen
  3. Chen Long
  4. Viktor Axelsen
  5. Son Wan-ho
  6. Tian Houwei
  7. Lin Dan
  8. Ng Ka Long Angus.

Women’s Single

  1. Tai Tzu-ying
  2. Carolina Marín
  3. Sung Ji-Hyun
  4. Akane Yamaguchi
  5. Sun Yu
  6. P. V. Sindhu
  7. Ratchanok Intanon
  8. He Bingjiao.

No Responses

Leave a Reply