Malaysia Open 2017 Broadcast TV list, Schedule & Live Streaming

The Malaysia Open is the annual super series badminton tournament. The CELCOM AXIATA Malaysia Open 2017 is the third edition of the tournament. The tournament is scheduled to start on 4th April and play until 10th April 2017. This is one of the most prestigious badminton tournaments taken place at Malaysia various states. Such as Kuala Lumpur, Johor Bahru, Penang, Selangor and much more. Badminton fans, Watch Malaysia Open 2017 Live Streaming available on TV and online.

In this super BWF series total USD$ 550,000 Prize money decided. The tournament has been announced into five categories.

Malaysia Open 2017 Live StreamingMalaysia Open 2017 Live Streaming

Malaysia Open has certainly attracted a huge number of fans all over the world. The badminton viewer can watch 2017 Malaysia Open Live Coverage on the TV sets. Watch Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD in India and nearest countries. While the online viewer can also enjoy you favorite Badminton tournament on

You will watch Badminton German Open Live Streaming on YouTube Channels (
Above mentioned information, only for the limited countries but don’t worry you will watch the tournament around the world online through Internet. The BWF official Youtube channel will be the provide Live Streaming of the Malaysia Open. See Live score on official website live scorecard.

#Tournament Profile

Date 04 to 09 April 2017
Week 14
Series (Level) Superseries Premier.
Venue Stadium Perpaduan
City Kuching, Sararawak
Country Malaysia.
Total Prize Money USD 600,000

Lee Chong Wei of Malaysia and Thailand’s Ratchanok Intanon is the defending champion in Men’s and Women’s singles category respectively. Below see the current tournament seeding list.

Men’s Single

  1. Lee Chong Wei
  2. Jan Ø. Jørgensen
  3. Chen Long
  4. Viktor Axelsen
  5. Son Wan-ho
  6. Tian Houwei
  7. Lin Dan
  8. Ng Ka Long Angus.

Women’s Single

  1. Tai Tzu-ying
  2. Carolina Marín
  3. Sung Ji-Hyun
  4. Akane Yamaguchi
  5. Sun Yu
  6. P. V. Sindhu
  7. Ratchanok Intanon
  8. He Bingjiao.

Leave a Reply