Lyca Kovai Kings 2017 Squad, Players and Schedule

Tamil Nadu Premier League is an India Domestic T20 Cricket Tournament. After the increasing popularity in the 2016 one again it is coming with the new season. The TNPL 2017 schedule has announced, you can check our another post. As per as Schedule the TNPL 2017 going to starting from 22 July 2017 and play until 20 August 2017. Lyca Kovai Kings is one of the good performers of the Tamil Nadu Premier League. Below given Lyca Kovai Kings 2017 Squad, Players, and Schedule details.

Lyca Productions Private Limited is the owner of the Kovai Kings. They won the bidding for Rs. 5 crore INR in auctions. This is the Coimbatore district based team of the Chennai. LANCE KLUSENER is the coach while J.SYED MOHAMMAD is captain of the Lyca Kovai Kings.

Lyca Kovai Kings 2017 Squad

In this team some player has key players, that is in the draft they have some key domestic players. Murali Vijay, Syed Mohammed, M Mohammed are popular players, the advantage to play in big matches, check below complete Lyca Kovai Kings 2017 Squad.

Squad: Murali Vijay, Syed Mohammed, Mohammed M, Suryap Prakash L, Vijay Shankar, Siva Kumar, Rohith R, Vignesh K, Anirudh Sita Ram. Ajith Ram, Harish Kumar, Akshay V Srinivasan, Arun B, Anchit D, Kamalesh M, Tarun Srinivas, Adhithya Giridhar, Gowtham Thamarai.

According to the timetable, who is announced by Tamil Nadu Board, Lyca Kovai Kings will play from 23 July 2017. They will face in the first match Karaikudi Kaalai team.

Lyca Kovai Kings 2017 Time Table

23-Jul-17 Sunday Lyca Kovai Kings Karaikudi Kaalai ICL CRICKET GROUND – TIRUNELVELI
29-Jul-17 Saturday Chepauk Super Gillies Lyca Kovai Kings MAC STADIUM – CHENNAI
31-Jul-17 Monday Lyca Kovai Kings Dindigul Dragons NPR COLLEGE GROUND – DINDIGUL
03-Aug-17 Thursday Albert Tuti Patriots Lyca Kovai Kings ICL CRICKET GROUND – TIRUNELVELI
10-Aug-17 Thursday Lyca Kovai Kings Madurai Super Giant NPR COLLEGE GROUND – DINDIGUL
12-Aug-17 Saturday Tiruvallur VB Veerans Lyca Kovai Kings MAC STADIUM – CHENNAI
14-Aug-17 Monday Ruby Trichy Warriors Lyca Kovai Kings MAC STADIUM – CHENNAI
15-Aug-17 Tuesday QUALIFIER – 1
16-Aug-17 Wednesday ELIMINATOR
18-Aug-17 Friday QUALIFIER – 2
20-Aug-17 Sunday FINALS

Leave a Reply