Durban Qalandars vs Bloem City Blazers Live Telecast & TV Channels List

T20 Global League is a T20 Cricket league announced by Cricket South Africa. Total 8 teams are participating in the league’s first season. Teams Durban Qalandars and Bloem City Blazers will fight with each other in the 12th match of the league on 11th November 2017. So Stay with us to catch the live action straight from the ground. Sushil Kumar is the owner of the team and David Miller is going to be the captain of the team throughout the league. Below is the entire Durban Qalandars vs Bloem City Blazers Live Telecast along with the TV Channels List. Also, see the T20 Global League 2017 Points Table and Squad.

Match Details

Match: DQ vs BLCB, 12th Match
Date: November 11
Time: 12:30 PM GMT, 6:00 PM IST, 2:30 PM Local
Venue: Kingsmead, Durban

Durban Qalandars vs Bloem City Blazers Live Telecast

Durban Qalandars vs Bloem City Blazers Live Telecast

In India, Sony Networks will give live coverage of the league matches across the country. So Sony Six and Sony Six HD channels will provide live streaming of the matches on Television. Whereas SonyLiv will be responsible for the live streaming online. Let’s take a look at Durban Qalandars vs Bloem City Blazers Live Telecast and TV Channels.

TV Channels list

Online – SonyLiv

Live Score – Cricbuzz

Pakistan- PTV Sports, Ten Sports

Canada- ATN (Asian Television Network)

India & Subcontinent- Sony Six, Sony Six HD


United Kingdom- Sky Sports

New Zealand- Sky Sports NZ

The Middle East- OSN Cricket

Caribbean- ESPN, SportsMax TV

Africa- SuperSport

Australia- Fox Sports

United States- Willow TV



Team’s Squad

Squad for all the teams of the T20 Global League is already out so here is the entire player’s list. Each team as a line of great players which will definitely benefit the teams.

Durban Qalandars Squad:

Hashim Amla, Prenelan Subrayen, Cody Chetty, Nicky van den Bergh, Fakhar Zaman, Marques Ackerman, Migael Pretorius, Mohammad Hafeez, Eoin Morgan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Sam Billings, Kelly Smuts, Chris Morris, Mthokozisi Shezi, Qaasim Adams, Daryn Miles Dupavillon, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin.

Bloem City Blazers Squad:

Dwayne Smith, Werner Coetsee, Aaron Phangiso, Theunis de Bruyn, Shaun von Berg, Keegan Petersen, Akhona Mnyaka, Janneman Malan, Rayad Emrit, Morne van Wyk, Ryan ten Doeschate, Kieron Pollard, David Miller, Chris Jordan, Beuran Hendricks, Yaseen Vallie, Clyde Fortuin, Dane Paterson.

Leave a Reply