Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Points Table

Bangladesh Premier League is one of the Bangladesh biggest cricket twenty20 League.  Every year the league held in November and December. The BPL previous season held successfully, we are fitness for the tournament. Total 7 teams are participating in this tournament. Bangladesh Premier League schedule is out by the by Bangladesh Cricket Board and is starting from 3rd November 2017. Here we will update BPL 2017 points table and results from the match by match.

In this tournament total of 46 games will be played in the whole tournament. Each team players every other team twice in the round-robin stage of the competition. After the group stage matches, Top standing teams will eligible for the qualifier matches.

BPL 2017 Points Table & Teams Standing [ Bangladesh Premier League ]

BPL 2017 Points Table

Teams M W L T NR Pts NRR
Dhaka Dynamites
Khulna Titans
Chittagong Vikings
Rajshahi Kings
Rangpur Riders
Comilla Victorians
Sylhet Sixers

Qualifier two will be played between the third and fourth team in the points table and will be a knock out one. The loser will be playing second qualifier match. The winner of the first qualifier and second qualifier will play BPL final.

Previous Season Points table

Bangladesh Premier League last season was the very interested. Dhaka Dynamites was the first place teams from the BPL points table while Khulna Titans were the second place stood in League.

Teams M W L T NR Pts NRR
Dhaka Dynamites 12 8 4 0 0 16 0.912
Khulna Titans 12 7 5 0 0 14 -0.215
Chittagong Vikings 12 6 6 0 0 12 0.233
Rajshahi Kings 12 6 6 0 0 12 0.208
Rangpur Riders 12 6 6 0 0 12 -0.106
Comilla Victorians 12 5 7 0 0 10 -0.345
Barisal Bulls 12 4 8 0 0 8 -0.688

No Responses

Leave a Reply