Bloem City Blazers vs Cape Town Knight Riders Live Streaming & TV Channels

All the teams are set to vive the first season of the T20 Global League. It is a new T20 cricket league of South Africa which is starting from November 3, 2017. This will be a major T20 cricket league of the country after Caribbean Premier League. In this match, Bloem City Blazers will be facing Cape Town Knight Riders on 5th November at Mangaung Oval in Bloemfontein. In addition to this below is the entire Bloem City Blazers vs Cape Town Knight Riders Live Streaming along with the TV Channels List. Also, see the T20 Global League 2017 Points Table from here.

Match Details

Match: BLCB vs CTKR
5th Match, Global T20 League, 2017
Date: Sunday, 5th November
Time: 04:30 PM GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 06:30 PM Local
Venue: Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

Bloem City Blazers vs Cape Town Knight Riders Live Streaming

Bloem City Blazers vs Cape Town Knight Riders Live Streaming

SuperSport is the official broadcaster of the league in Africa. So live streaming Online and on TV will be available on SuperSport Channel. Live Streaming of all the matches in India will be available on SonyLiv. While Cricbuzz will provide live score the league matches on its official website and on its smartphone application. Let’s take a look at the Bloem City Blazers vs Cape Town Knight Riders Live Streaming TV Channels.

India & Subcontinent- Sony Six, Sony Six HD

United States- Willow TV

Caribbean- ESPN, SportsMax TV

United Kingdom- Sky Sports

Australia- Fox Sports

Canada- ATN (Asian Television Network)

New Zealand- Sky Sports NZ

The Middle East- OSN Cricket

Africa- SuperSport

Pakistan- PTV Sports, Ten Sports

Online – SonyLiv

Live Score – Cricbuzz


Team’s Squad

The squad is available here for both the teams who are facing each other in the 5th match of the league. David Miller is going to head Bloem City Blazers in the league this season. While JP DuminyT20 Global League 2017 Squad is selected as the captain of the Cape Town Knight Riders teams. Also, catch the from here.

Bloem City Blazers Squad:

Dwayne Smith, Rayad Emrit, Chris Jordan, Werner Coetsee, Aaron Phangiso, Dane Paterson, Shaun von Berg, Keegan Petersen, Akhona Mnyaka. Janneman Malan, Morne van Wyk, Ryan ten Doeschate, Kieron Pollard, David Miller, Theunis de Bruyn, Beuran Hendricks, Yaseen Vallie, Clyde Fortuin.

Cape Town Knight Riders Squad:

Jean-Paul Duminy, Chris Gayle, Dwaine Pretorius, Tom Curran, Aviwe Mgijima, Senuran Muthusamy, Pieter Jacobus Malan, Thomas Kaber. Denesh Ramdin, Dale Steyn, Rory Kleinveldt, Adil Rashid, James Vince, Rassie van der Dussen, Dayyaan Galiem, Jason Smith, Rudi Second, Malusi Siboto.

Leave a Reply