Caribbean Premier League 2017 Live Telecast & TV Channels

Caribbean Premier League is one of the biggest Twenty20 cricket league in West Indies. The Fifth edition of the Caribbean Premier League is starting from 5th July 2017, Schedule has announced. So it is essential for the fans to know the Live telecast and TV Channels details. Since 2013 Jamaica Tallawahs has won the tournament two times. In addition to this, below is the entire CPL 2017 Live Streaming and TV Channels season 2017.

Jamaica Tallawahs won the first season of the most popular tournament the Caribbean Premier League. Also, the first match will be between the defending champions Jamaica Tallawahs and St Kitts and Nevis Patriots. While the tournament will cover the month of June, July and first week of August. CPL 2017 Live Telecast will provide all the information about the live streaming available for all the matches.

Caribbean Premier League CPL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels

CPL 2017 Live Streaming Online

For those fans who are unable to watch the matches in the tournament live on their Television sets can enjoy Live streaming of all the matches on the Channels official website. While in India SonyLiv will be streaming Live all the matches. Also, SkySportsGo will be live streaming the tournament.

UK fans can watch CPL 2016 on BT Sport and live Streaming on BT Sports Live Streaming.

The USA Cricket fans can watch entire tournament live on ESPN 3 while CPL T20 2016 live Streaming online on Espn.

Australia fans can watch it on Fox Sports live Streaming available on Foxtel Play.

TV Channels

In the United Kingdom, the broadcasting rights of all the matches from the tournament are bought by DAVE Networks. While in Australia, Live telecast of all the matches will be available on Fox Sports channel. Also, in New Zealand Sky Sport is responsible for broadcasting all the matches in the country.

Country Channels
Barbados Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
Trinidad Caribbean Communications Network, TV6
Montserrat Caribbean Cable Networks
British Virgin Islands Caribbean Broadcast Network
Anguilla Caribbean Cable Communications
Bermuda Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation
Nevis Caribbean Cable Networks
Cayman Islands Cayman 27
St Maarten St Maarten Cable
Guyana National Communications Network
Grenada Grenada Broadcasting Network
UK BT Sport
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sommet Sports
Dominica Marpin 2K4
Dominica SAT Telecoms
St. Kitts ZIZ Broadcasting Corp
St. Lucia Helen Television System
St. Lucia St Lucia Cablevision
Guyana TVG
Trinidad CNC3
Jamaica TVJ
India Sony Six

Leave a Reply