Caribbean Premier League 2017 TV Channels

The one of the most popular domestic t20 league in Caribbean Country. After the completion of 4 edition of this league. The Caribbean Premier League 2017, fifth edition is on the way. After its hugely successful season. This Domestic T20 league is returning to more action and prestigious match for cricket fans. The entire schedule and all related information regarding Caribbean Premier League 2017. Here we have Caribbean Premier League 2017 TV Channels see below.

Caribbean Premier League 2017 TV Channels

As per the schedule announced for the Caribbean Premier League 2017 by the West Indies Cricket Board. According to the schedule, this battle is going to begin on 04 August 2017 and conclude on 09 September 2017. In this league total, 6 teams are the participants. The schedule has announced by West Inndies Cricket Board.

CPL 2017 TV channels: Caribbean Premier League

As per the West Indies Cricket Board, all matches of CPL is used to play in different countries. All matches of the CPL 2017 is going to play Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Guyana, Barbados, Jamaica, Saint Lucia, and the United States. Here we have how to catch all matches of CPL 2017 Live on TV, PC, Phone, and Tablet see below.

West Indies: West Indies cricket fans can watch all match on Ten Sports network and Sony Six channel. While how to watch online users but don’t worry have to options for the online users,

India: All t20 matches of CPL is going to broadcast live on TV.  Ten Sports channel and Sony Six channel is going to provide Live telecast.

UK: UK cricket fans can watch all matches on BT Sports and Dave TV channel.

Australia: In Australia, all matches of CPL is going to broadcast on Fox Sports channel.

Country TV Channels
Barbados Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
Trinidad Caribbean Communications Network, TV6:
Montserrat Caribbean Cable Networks
British Virgin Islands Caribbean Broadcast Network
Anguilla Caribbean Cable Communications
Bermuda Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation
Nevis Caribbean Cable Networks
Cayman Islands Cayman 27
StMaarten StMaarten Cable
Guyana National Communications Network
Grenada Grenada Broadcasting Network
UK BT Sport
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sommet Sports
Dominica Marpin 2K4
Dominica SAT Telecoms
St. Kitts ZIZ Broadcasting Corp
St. Lucia Helen Television System
St. Lucia St LuciaCablevision
Guyana TVG
Trinidad CNC3
Jamaica TVJ
India Sony


Leave a Reply