Benoni Zalmi vs Durban Qalandars Live Telecast & Broadcasters

Benoni Zalmi and Durban Qalandars are going to face each other in the 10th match of the league. The match will go live from 10:00 PM IST and 06:30 PM Local onwards at the Willowmoore Park in Benoni. The match will be interesting as both the teams have a bunch of good players which will definitely fight for their team. Fawad Rana is the owner of the team Durban Qalandars who owns a team in Pakistan Super League as well. While Hashim Amla is going to head the team and Quinton de Kock is the captain of Benoni Zalmi. In addition to this below is the entire Benoni Zalmi vs Durban Qalandars Live Telecast along with the tournament Broadcasters. Here is the entire T20 GLobal League 2017 Points Table and Schedule.

Match Details

Match: BZ vs DQ, 10th Match
Date: November 09
Time: 04:30 PM GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 06:30 PM Local
Venue: Willowmoore Park

Benoni Zalmi vs Durban Qalandars Live Telecast

Benoni Zalmi vs Durban Qalandars Live Telecast

Africa’s latest T20 cricket tournament after Caribbean Premier League is on its way. Fans are eager to catch the entertainment and excitement of their favorite teams. Below is the entire list of TV Channels with respect to its Country which will help the fans to watch live matches.

Fans from Africa can watch the live streaming of the tournament matches in SuperSport Channel. While SonyLiv will provide live streaming of the matches online. Let’s no move towards Benoni Zalmi vs Durban Qalandars Live Telecast.

Online – SonyLiv

Live Score – Cricbuzz

Africa- SuperSport

Australia- Fox Sports

United States- Willow TV

United Kingdom- Sky Sports

New Zealand- Sky Sports NZ

The Middle East- OSN Cricket

Caribbean- ESPN, SportsMax TV

Pakistan- PTV Sports, Ten Sports


Canada- ATN (Asian Television Network)

India & Subcontinent- Sony Six, Sony Six HD


Team’s Squad

Benoni Zalmi Squad:

Albie Morkel, Quinton de Kock, Calvin Savage, David Wiese, Tshepo Moreki, Carmi le Roux, Rivaldo Moonsamy. Leus du Plooy, Wahab Riaz, Dillon du Preez, Umar Akmal, Dean Elgar, Jason Roy, Mohammad Nawaz. Lungisani Ngidi, Eddie Leie, Petrus van Biljon, George Linde.

Durban Qalandars Squad:

Hashim Amla, Prenelan Subrayen, Cody Chetty, Mthokozisi Shezi, Fakhar Zaman, Marques Ackerman, Migael Pretorius. Mohammad Hafeez, Eoin Morgan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Sam Billings, Kelly Smuts, Chris Morris. Qaasim Adams, Daryn Miles Dupavillon, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Nicky van den Bergh.

Leave a Reply