ICC Champions Trophy 2017 points table, Standings

International Cricket Council has revealed ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule. The tournament will take place in England and Wales which will commence from 1st June and end on 18th June. Total 15 matches will be played in 18 days covering the tournament at three different venues in England & Wales. India and Australia have won the ICC Champions Trophy two times while Australia has most points and ranks No.1 in charts. Let’s check ICC Champions Trophy 2017 points table.

The tournament will feature eight teams which will be divided into two Groups – Group A & Group B. The teams in Group A are England, Australia, Bangladesh and New Zealand. While Group B consists of India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan and South Africa. South Africa, New Zealand, Sri Lanka and West Indies have won the tournament once. Watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Stream online.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 points tableICC Champions Trophy 2017 points table

The first match of the tournament is taking place on 1 June 017 at The Oval Stadium. After the group stage matches. The top two teams from each group will enter in the Semi-finals. The winners of the semi-finals teams will play for ICC Champions Trophy 2017 title.

Group A P W L Pts
England 1 1 0 2
Australia 1 0 0 1
New Zealand 1 0 0 1
Bangladesh 1 0 1 0


Group B P W L Pts
India 1 1 0 2
South Africa 1 1 0 2
Sri Lanka 1 0 1 0
Pakistan 1 0 1 0
Here you will get here, all the updates regarding matches. The table will update after the matches.

No Responses

Leave a Reply