ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017 Schedule

ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Schedule – Yet another Women’s Cricket is about to start. But this time it is none other than the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup. The tournament will feature total 31 matches and it is going to commence on 24th of June and will conclude with the finals on 23rd July. In addition to this, below is the entire ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Schedule, Fixtures and Match Details for the upcoming tournament.

Fifteen days after the completion of the ICC Women’s World Cup Qualifiers, the official schedule will be out on 8th March. Total 8 teams will be participating in the tournament and will be playing 28 games. Australia, England, New Zealand and West Indies are being directly qualified in the ICC Women’s World Cup. While India, South Africa, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Ireland, Zimbabwe, Thailand, Bangladesh, Scotland and Papua New Guinea will participate in the qualifier.

ICC Women's World Cup 2017 Schedule & Fixtures Details

The matches of the tournament will play across 5 venues which are London, Somerset, Gloucestershire, Derbyshire, and Leicestershire. Top four teams from the group stage will be proceeding towards the semi-finals which will be played at Bristol on July 18 and in Derby on July 20. Furthermore, let’s move on to the ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Schedule along with Live Streaming.

ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Schedule

Till now only the dates of the semi-finals and final is out. While the whole schedule will be coming on March 8. Also, the Schedule will be updated as soon as the entire schedule is out.

Date Matches Venue
18 July 2017 TBD v TBD Bristol County Ground, Bristol
20 July 2017 TBD v TBD County Ground, Derby
23 July 2017 TBD v TBD Lord’s, London

It will be the first time that the ICC Women’s World Cup tournament will be held in England since 1993. Finally, ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Live Telecast & TV Channels. Also, for ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 points table, kindly follow the link.

Leave a Reply