Deodhar Trophy 2017 Final Match – India B vs Tamil Nadu Live action & score

Deodhar Trophy is a great domestic tournament, after the playoff matches. The two biggest teams reached the final, after giving great performances. The Deodhar Trophy 2017 Final Match will play between India Blue and Tamil Nadu. All set to play at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam. You will watch here India Blue vs Tamil Nadu Live Telecast at 2:30 PM IST on 29th March.

In the first match of the tournament, India B won by 23 runs. While the second match also won by Indian Blue against Tamil Nadu. Whereas Tamil Nadu has won only one match against India A by 73 runs on 27th March with good points. and Inter in the final. Let’s check below Deodhar Trophy 2017 Final.

India Blue vs Tamil Nadu Live Telecast

  • Match: Deodhar Trophy 2017 final,  INDB vs TN
  • When: 29 march 2017
  • Playing Day: Wednesday
  • Start at: 03:30 AM GMT and 2.30 PM Local
  • Where: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium
  • City: Visakhapatnam

The Deodhar Trophy 2017 Final Match Live Streaming will start at 2.30 PM onward, Here available Live Streaming External Links and Players after the toss.

Additionally, You able to watch India Blue vs Tamil Nadu Live Telecast, Final Deodhar Trophy 2017 on Star Sports 4 and Star Sports HD 4. While Internet viewer can watch online streaming on and Hotstar.

Previous Results

Match: India Blue vs India Red, Quarter-final on 25th March, Saturday
Results: India B won by 23 runs

Match: India Red vs Tamil Nadu, 1st Semi-final on 26th march, Sunday
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Results: India B won by 32 runs

India Blue vs Tamil Nadu, 2nd Semi-final on 27th March, Monday
Results: Tamil Nadu won by 73 runs

India B vs Tamil Nadu, Final on 29th March, Wednesday
Results: update after the match


Teams P W L Pts
India B 2 2 0 8
India A 1 0 1 0
Tamil Nadu 1 0 1 0


Squads for the Deodhar Trophy 2017 Final Match

India B Squad: Parthiv Patel (c & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Ishank Jaggi, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Axar Patel. Dhawal Kulkarni, Akshay Karnewar, Chama Milind, Manish Pandey, Govinda Poddar. Kulwant Khejroliya, Shreevats Goswami, Ashok Dinda, Harpreet Singh.


Tamil NaduSquad: Dinesh Karthik (wk), Vijay Shankar (c), Kaushik Gandhi, Ganga Sridhar Raju, N Jagadeesan. Baba Indrajith, Washington Sundar, M Mohammed, Murugan Ashwin, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore. Rahil Shah, L Suryaprakash, Jagatheesan Kousik, Antony Dhas, Ramalingam Rohit.


Wining Prediction

Accordingly, Previous matches of the Tamil Nadu is strong teams and good playing tactics. The team reached the final of the Vijay Hazare 2017 tournament, where they have lost But this time they have come with new tactics and squads.

Second side India B is also strong teams and giving good performnce in the previous Deodhar Trophy 2017 matches inter in the final. But we will go with tamil nadu teams. Tamil Nadu will win the Deodhar Trophy 2017 Final.

Wining%100= Indian B-42% and Tamil Nadu-58%

Above are the prediction fo the India B vs Tamil Nadu, What is your prediction, comment now.

Leave a Reply