India vs Australia 2017 Test Series Live Telecast, Squads Details

Australia tour India is going to witness four matches between the two cricket giants. India vs Australia 2017 tournament is near to start and all the hype is in air. As both the teams are in form, as far as India’s performance is concerned the team has performed magnificently in their recent competitions. In addition to this, below is the entire India vs Australia 2017 Live Online on HotStar, Predictions, Team Squad & Match Details for the upcoming tournament.

It will cover four test matches which are going to start from February 23 and will conclude on March 29. Australia has always dominated and has been stood most of the time on the First position. But has always faced India as biggest competitor of all time. Also, It will be interesting to see the competition’s two teams fighting with each other for the glory. Furthermore, let’s move on to the India vs Australia 2017 Predictions, Team Squad & Match Details.

India vs Australia 2017 Live Online

In the 1st matches, Australia lost by 333 runs, where India scored 105 in the first inning and 107 runs in the second inning with all out while Australasia 260 runs in the first inning and 285 runs in the second ining.

#IND vs AUS Match Details

Match: Ind vs Aus Test Series, Australia tour of India, 2017

Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017 – Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Time: 9:30 AM IST ( All Match Start Time)

Live Streaming: Hot Star, Ten sport

Team Squads

Indian Squad:

Ravindra Jadeja, Ishant Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Cheteshwar Pujara, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin. Murali Vijay, Abhinav Mukund, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Jayant Yadav, Karun Nair, Kuldeep Yadav, Lokesh Rahul, Hardik Pandya

Australian Squad:

Shaun Marsh, Matthew Wade (wk), David Warner, Steve O’Keefe, Steven Smith (c), Mitchell Marsh, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja. Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Peter Handscomb, Jackson Bird, Ashton Agar, Matt Renshaw, Mitchell Swepson

India vs Australia 2017 Live Online

You will watch India vs Australia 2017 Live Online online of all the matches from the tournament can be seen on Hotstar and Tensports official website. While TV sets user they will watch their TV channels, that are below.

Country Channels
Pakistan Ten Sports, Geo Super, PTV Sports
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
India Neo Cricket, Star Sports
UAE Ten Sports
USA Willow TV
Europe Super Sports


Both the teams are the biggest competitors of each other in the cricket world. The Australian team has always made best records than any other cricket team and also gained 1st position most of the time. On the other hand, India has proved as one of the best teams by its performance in past few years. While in the captaincy of MS Dhoni the teams have achieved a number of records. Also, the new captain Virat Kohli is Making the team even stronger after MS Dhoni. Our Predictions says that India will win the test series but not with a huge difference.

Finally, for complete India vs Australia 2017 Schedule, Squad & TV Channels kindly follow the link.

Leave a Reply