Karnataka Premier League 2017 Points Table

This tournament is established by Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) in August in the year 2009. After a couple of successful season of   KPL, Its fifth season is from  17th September 2014 to 2nd October. In this tournament total, 8 teams are taking participating. All the matches of this tournament will be at Hubli and Mysore. Here we have some important information regarding this tournament. Every cricket fan must know about this information. Let’s check this information. this information is regarding KPL 2017 Points Table.

KPL 2017 Points Table


KPL 2017 All Team List

1. Mysuru Warriors

2. Hubli Tigers

3. Belagavi Panthers

4.Bellary Tuskers

5.Bijapur Bulls

6.Namma Shivamogga

7.Mangalore United

8.Rock Stars

Lets check Karnataka Premier League 2017 Schedule

KPL  2017 Points Table 

Mysuru Warriors 7
Hubli Tigers 7
Belagavi Panthers 7
Bellary Tuskers


Bijapur Bulls 7
Namma Shivamogga 7
Mangalore United 7
Rock Stars 7

We will update as soon as possible.


Startind Date: 17th September 2017
Ending Date: 2nd October 2017
Administrators : KSCA
Cricket format : Twenty20 cricket
Tournament formats : Round-Robbin and Knock-off
Participants : 8 Teams
Matches played : Total 31
Venue : Bangalore, Karnataka, India

KPL 2017 Live Stream

Most of the cricket fan have a problem that where they can see all matches of this tournament. Due to this problem most of the cricket fan miss to watch matches of this tournament. For those those cricket fan I have a solution of them. I have all information regarding KPL 2017 live stream. This  information is useful for all cricket fan to catch all matches of KPL 2017. See all information regarding KPL 2017 Live stream.

Cricket fans can see all matches of KPL 2017 in India on Star Sports, DD sports, Sony Max and Door Darshan Channels. Most of the cricket fan miss to watch matches of this tournament. They can see Live score of all matches of KPL 2017 tournament through Computer, Laptop, mobile Phone and Table. For watching live score of all matches on Starsprts.com.

Leave a Reply