Karnataka Premier League 2017 Schedule & Match Fixtures Details

Karnataka Premier League (KPL 2017) is a 6th season of popular domestic Twenty20 league KPL. The Indian Twenty20 cricket league established by the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA). The KPL 2017 schedule will release soon but venues have announced Hubli and Mysore, check below.

In the upcoming season, total 8 teams are participating along with Namma Shivamogga, who is a new team from last year. Bellary Tuskers has the champion of the previous season while the runner-up was Hubli Tigers.

KPL 2017 Schedule - Karnataka Premier League Match Fixtures, Teams

The tournament is founded based on Indian Premier League (IPL). There is also group stage after that top four teams qualify for the knockout stage.

Karnataka Premier League KPL 2017 Schedule

The 6th edition of KPL tournament will play from September to October 2017. The Karnataka Premier League KPL 2017 Schedule has released soon.

Date Teams Time
16 Sept Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 13:30
Bijapur Bulls vs Rock Stars 17:30
17 Sept Namma Shimovagga vs Hubli Tigers 9:30
18 Sept Mysuru Warriors vs Rock Stars 13:30
19 Sept Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls 13:30
Mangalore United vs Rock Stars 17:30
21 Sept Bijapur Bulls vs Mangalore United 13:30
23 Sept Rock Stars vs Bellary Tuskers 13:30
24 Sept Mangalore United vs Bellary Tuskers 9:30
25 Sept Hubli Tigers vs Mangalore United 13:30
27 Sept Rock Stars vs Belagavi Panters 13:30
30 Sept Semi-final 1 13:30
Semi-final 2 17:30
1 Oct Finals 17:30

Here on this page, we will update the complete Karnataka Premier League KPL 2017 schedule. Keep visiting this page for KPL fixtures and teams information. All matches of the KPL 2017 will be broadcasted live on Sony Six, check the complete list of TV and streaming online here.

#Tournament Details

  • Format – T20
  • Competition Name – Karnataka Premier League
  • Participants – 8
  • Edition – 5th
  • Year – 2017
  • Organizer – KSCA


  1. Belagavi Panthers
  2. Bijapur Bulls
  3. Hubli Tigers
  4. Mangalore United
  5. Bellary Tuskers
  6. Namma Shivamogga
  7. Mysore Warriors
  8. Rockstars

Hubli Tigers is looking strong team in the Karnataka Premier League, because of the team has to two times enter in the KPL final but they have never won. Let’s see here who will win the KPL 2017 season.

Leave a Reply