Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2017 Live Streaming & TV channels

Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2017 is fifth edition fo of the KPL. Which Indian Cricket T20 league Started in 2009 by the Karnataka State Cricket Association. After the get more popularity in the previous season, it’s next season back with KPL 2017 season 5. The schedule has not released, update shortly along with KPL 2017 Live Streaming and TV channels List.

The Bellary Tuskers is defending champion of the season while Hubli Tigers was runner-up. Same as previous season 8 teams are participating the KPL 2017.

KPL 2017 Live Streaming & TV channels List - Karnataka Premier League

KPL 2017 Live Streaming and TV channels List

The Karnataka Premier League day to day getting popularity in T20 cricket Field. Where to watch and how to watch online, this is the main problem. Here you will get KPL 2017 Live Streaming and Which TV channels will provide Live coverage on TV sets.

Star Sports, DD Sports, Sony Max and Door Darshan channels will provide Live coverage of the Karnataka Premier League matches. While online viewers can watch KPL 2017 Live Streaming on hotstar.com.

The KPL fans, You will get here Live Streaming Links / External Players links along with Live Score and Live commentary of every match.

#Past Winners

Year Winners Results Runner-Up
2016 Bellary Tuskers Won 35 runs Hubli Tigers
2015 Bijapur Bulls Won by 7 wickets Hubli Tigers
2014 Mysore Warriors 6 wickets Belgavi Panthers
2010 Mangalore United 44 runs Bangalore Brigadiers
2009 Bangalore Provident Won 5 wickets Belgavi Panthers


Hubli Tigers has looked, strong team, because they have two times enters in the Karnataka Premier League final. But they never won the title. From the previous season, one team join to battle “Namma Shivamogga”. All the matches of the teams will play at Hubli and Mysore. The Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2017 will be released soon, please keep check back again.

No Responses

Leave a Reply