Durban Qalandars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars Live Streaming & Broadcasters

Nelson Mandela Bay Stars are going to play their first match of the league against Durban Qalandars. The will start from 10:00 PM IST and 06:30 PM LOCAL time on 4th November at the Kingsmead in Durban. Ajay Sethi is the owner of the official Nelson Mandela Bay Stars team whose coach is Former South African cricketer Mark Boucher. The team has decided recently that Imran Tahir will be the captain of the team in the overall tournament. In addition to this below is the entire Durban Qalandars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars Live Streaming along with its Broadcasters

Match Details

Match: DQ vs NMBS, 3rd Match
Date: Saturday, November 04, 2017
Time: 04:30 PM GMT
Venue: Kingsmead, Durban

Durban Qalandars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars Live Streaming

Durban Qalandars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars Live Streaming

Live Streaming of all the matches along with the matches between Durban Qalandars and Nelson Mandela Bay Stars will be available on Hotstar. While Cricbuzz will provide most accurate Live Score of the match on its website and on it smartphone application. Let’s catch the entire T20 Global League 2017 Live Telecast. Let’s move towards the Durban Qalandars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars Live Streaming.

SuperSport will provide live streaming along with the live matches on Television and online through its website in Africa. Below is the complete list of broadcasters and official live streamers of the league matches.

United Kingdom- Sky Sports

Australia- Fox Sports

India & Subcontinent- Sony Six, Sony Six HD

United States- Willow TV

New Zealand- Sky Sports NZ

Caribbean- ESPN, SportsMax TV

Canada- ATN (Asian Television Network)

The Middle East- OSN Cricket

Africa- SuperSport

Pakistan- PTV Sports, Ten Sports

Online – Hotstar

Live Score – Cricbuzz


Team’s Squad

Entire Squad for both the teams Durban Qalandars and Nelson Mandela is below. The captains for all the teams from the league is not announced yet but will be out soon so it will be available here after that. Also, catch the entire T20 Global League 2017 Squad from here.

Nelson Mandela Bay Stars

Imran Tahir, Heinrich Klaasen, Junaid Khan, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Sibonelo Makhanya, Wihan Lubbe, Grant Thomson, Lesiba Ngoepe, Ryan Rickelton. Kevin Pietersen, JJ Smuts, Aiden Markram, Anwar Ali, Dawid Malan, Sisanda Magala, Heino Kuhn, Andrew Birch, Colin Ackermann.

Durban Qalandars

Hashim Amla, Bjorn Fortuin, Mohammad Hafeez, Nicky van den Bergh, Prenelan Subrayen, Kelly Smuts, Marques Ackerman, Daryn Miles Dupavillon. Mthokozisi Shezi, Cody Chetty, Eoin Morgan, Chris Morris, Sam Billings, Mitchell McClenaghan, Fakhar Zaman, Junior Dala, Qaasim Adams, Migael Pretorius.

Leave a Reply