Cape Town Knight Riders vs Pretoria Mavericks Live Streaming & TV Channels

A new T20 cricket tournament named T20 Global League is starting from 3rd November. Each team in the league will play 14 matches in the group stage. Cape Town Knight Riders and Pretoria Mavericks are going to play the first match of the league. The match will be airing live from 10:00 PM onwards at Newlands in Cape Town. In addition to this below is the entire Cape Town Knight Riders vs Pretoria Mavericks Live Streaming along with Broadcasting TV Channels. Here is the complete T20 Global League Schedule along with the Squad.

Cape Town Knight Riders vs Pretoria Mavericks Live Streaming

Cape Town Knight Riders vs Pretoria Mavericks Live Streaming

Fans can catch the live telecast of all the matches from the tournament on their Smartphones and Computer as well. As most of the Television broadcasters of the league will stream live matches on their official websites also. Some of the broadcasters will provide online streaming for free but some of them would want users to subscribe. Which totally depends on the official broadcaster of the league.

In IndiaSony Six and Sony Six HD will provide live coverage of all the league matches in its respective country.

While in the United States, Live telecast on Television will be available on Willow TV. Also, here are the other broadcasters of who will telecast the matches live in their respective countries.

India & Subcontinent- Sony Six, Sony Six HD

United States- Willow TV

United Kingdom- Sky Sports

Australia- Fox Sports

New Zealand- Sky Sports NZ

Caribbean- ESPN, SportsMax TV

Canada- ATN (Asian Television Network)

The Middle East- OSN Cricket

Africa- SuperSport

Pakistan- PTV Sports, Ten Sports


Team’s Squad

The Squad for both the teams is present here. The last playing squad will be amongst these players which include many talented players.

Cape Town Knight Riders Squad

Jean-Paul Duminy, Chris Gayle, Dale Steyn, Adil Rashid, Tom Curran, Rassie van der Dussen, James Vince, Dwaine Pretorius, Jason Smith, Rudi Second, Rory Kleinveldt, Malusi Siboto, Denesh Ramdin, Senuran Muthusamy, Thomas Kaber, Dayyaan Galiem, Pieter Jacobus Malan, Aviwe Mgijima

Pretoria Mavericks Squad

AB de Villiers, Dwayne Bravo, Morne Morkel, Farhaan Behardien, Dane Vilas, Robbie Frylinck, Keshav Maharaj, Johan Botha, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Steven Finn, Reeza Hendricks, Diego Rosier, Khaya Zondo, Eldred Hawken, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Stephan Myburgh, Tony de Zorzi, Kyle Nipper

Leave a Reply