PSL 2017 1st Qualifying Final Live Coverage Start Time, Date and TV listing

Pakistan Super League 2017 season now, going to play first Qualifying on 28th January 2017. The Live coverage start at 9:30 PM from Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium. Peshawar Zalmi has stood at first place and Quetta Gladiators has stood at the second place in the Pakistan Super League 2017 Points Table. en Sports, PTV Sports, and Geo Super is the broadcasters of the PSL, you will watch the Live action of PSL 2017 1st Qualifying Final on these TV Sets while the online user will watch their official website. See Below PSL 2017 1st Qualifying Final Live Telecast in Details.

#Match Details

Match: TBC vs TBC, 1st Qualifying Final (1st v 2nd), Pakistan Super League, 2017

Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Time: 04:00 PM GMT

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

PSL 2017 1st Qualifying Final Live Telecast : Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

PSL 2017 1st Qualifying Final Live Telecast

PTV Sports, Geo Super, and Ten Sport is the official broadcasters fo the Pakistan Super League.  PSL fans, you will watch PSL 2017 1st Qualifying Final Live Telecast on fallowing TV channels while Who are not able to watch on TV sets, don’t worry they will watch PSL final on online via Websites.

Channels Country
Ten Sports, PTV Sports, Geo Super Pakistan
CSN, Ten Sports Sri Lanka
OSN UAE, Middles East, North America
Gazi TV Bangladesh
Flow TV West Indies
Prime TV, Channel 44 Australia & UK
A Plus USA
No one will telecast India
Mobi Afghanistan

#Playing Squads

Peshawar Zalmi XI: Kamran Akmal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Shahid Afridi, Darren Sammy, Marlon Samuels, Mohammad Hafeez, Shakib Al Hasan. Tamim Iqbal, Eoin Morgan, Wahab Riaz, Andre Fletcher, Samit Patel, Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan, Junaid Khan, Haris Sohail, Sohaib Maqsood, Imran Khan jnr. Iftikhar Ahmed, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Khushdil Shah

Quetta Gladiators  XI: Kevin Pietersen, Umar Gul, Nathan McCullum, Luke Wright, Sarfraz Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Mahmudullah, Umar Amin. Ahmed Shehzad, Rilee Rossouw, Thisara Perera, Asad Shafiq, Tymal Mills, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Nawaz, Zulfiqar Babar, Saad Nasim Hasan Khan, Bismillah Khan, Noor Wali


First of all, we will discuss previous matches of Peshawar Zalmi. The Peshawar Zalm was stand was 4th place while Quetta Gladiators standing the first place in a league table. But in the 19th match, Peshawar Zalmi come back with good confidence and won by 2 wickets and he took his place at first. Second side Quetta Gladiators lost 2 wickets and went down at second place. According to previous matches basis, we will go with Peshawar Zalmi because it has done well from some matches.

Wining Prediction-100% = Peshawar Zalmi – 53% and Quetta Gladiators-47%

Teams P W L Pts
Peshawar Zalmi 8 4 3 9
Quetta Gladiators 8 4 3 9

What is your Prediction, Please answe by Comments.

Leave a Reply