Pakistan Super League 2017 Live TV and Streaming Info

Pakistan Super League 2017 is the second season of the Pakistan Super League Twenty20 Cricket tournament. The tournament will kick to start from 9 February to 7 March 2017. Islamabad United is the defending champion of PSL T20 2017 who won the title defeating Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets in the last season. Here mentioned all possible PSL 2017 Live Streaming Tv channels.

PSL 2017 Live Streaming

The official Schedule of 2017 Pakistan Super League is being announced by Pakistan Cricket Board. It is one of the most popular T20 Cricket tournament in Pakistan. The first season of the PSL tournament was proved successful with the nice amount of viewers attraction. So the board is trying to make the upcoming season even more popular.

Total Five teams will be participating in the tournament which are Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators.

Pakistan Super League 2017 Live TV channels

Here listed below all possible Broadcaster, TV, they will broadcast all matches of the PSL T20 tournament 2017.

Why listed here TV channel list?

Our main motive is to provide the list of the network where you guys can enjoy all matches of this tournament from your country.

Country Broadcaster/TV Channel
Pakistan Geo Super, PTV Sports, TEN Sports
Bangladesh Gazi TV
Sri Lanka TEN Sports
United Arab Emirates OSN
West Indies Flow TV

PSL 2017 Live Streaming Info

Cricket fans,  If you’re not able to watch these matches on your TV sets or your stuck outside, then don’t worry because you can watch Your favorite Cricket matches on your Mobile phones or any internet devices. Also, see users can get Results of the tournament Match by Match.

Pakistan: PSL T20 2017 online users can visit to catch the live stream online (Pakistan Only).

Middle-East: The Middle-East cricket followers around the world can catch the live action online on

Finally, for complete Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule and Teams Squads


No Responses

Leave a Reply