Royal Challengers Bangalore 2017 IPL Team Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 Squad – Royal Challengers Bangalore which is also known as RCB is based in Bangalore, Karnataka. They are one of the eight teams which were formed during first IPL tournament. United Spirits owns the current official team of Royal Challengers Bangalore. In addition to this, below is the entire list of Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 Squad.

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore have never won Indian Premier League title since their debut. They have appeared in three finals of the IPL but remained unsuccessful in all of them. Currently, Virat Kohli leads the team in the IPL tournament while it is coached by Daniel Vettori. M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore is the home ground of the Royal Challengers Bangalore. Also, Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 Squad is the entire team squad which will be playing in the 2017 IPL season. The official squad might change in some ways, if that happens the updated will be made in this squad list.

The team has retained all the quality players from the 2016 season squad in the current squad. Also, 12 Indian players and 8 foreign players have retained by the team and 10 players are released. Already RCB has spent Rs 53.17 crore on retaining the players. As always the team of Royal Challengers Bangalore has the line of best players in the game. Furthermore, let’s see whether they will be able to win the title or have to wait for another chance.

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Virat Kohli, Lokesh Rahul, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan. Sreenath Aravind, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head. Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Praveen Dubey, Aniket Choudhary, Billy Stanlake.

Royal Challengers Bangalore official staff

  • Owner: United Spirits
  • Head Coach: Daniel Vettori
  • Captain: Virat Kohli
  • Bowling Coach: Allan Donald
  • Batting and fielding coach: Trent Woodhill

Finally, for full VIVO IPL 2017 Schedule, Fixtures & Team kindly follow the link.

Leave a Reply