Royal London One Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV channels

Royal London One-Day Cup Live Telecast – The prestigious Royal London One-Day Cup is starting from April 27. Royal London One-Day Cup is one of the biggest One Day International tournament which takes place in England and Wales. The ECB or the England and Wales Cricket Board governs the tournament. It began in 2014 as a replacement for the ECB 40 tournament that ran from 2010 to 2013. In addition to this, below is the entire Royal London One Day Cup Final 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels details.

The format of the Royal London One-Day Cup is simple. As the tournament contains two groups of nine teams each. The teams are placed into their respected groups via draw system. The top four teams from each group will progress towards quarter-finals after the group stage. Furthermore, let’s move on to Royal London One Day Cup Final 2017 Live Streaming.

Royal London One Day Cup Final 2017 Live Streaming

Royal London One Day Cup Final 2017 Live Streaming

First of all, in the United Kingdom, the broadcasting of all the matches in the tournament will be available on Sky Sports. While on the respected TV Channels mentioned above Live telecast of all the matches from the league will be available. Also, if someone misses any of the league’s matches then that’s not a problem. Live telecast of almost all match in India will be available on Sony’s official website which is Sony LIV.

The tournament features total 18 teams which are divided into two groups – the North Group and the South Group. Also, each group consists of nine players from which the top four teams from each group progress to the quarter-finals. Durham has won the first season of the Royal London One-Day Cup. While Gloucestershire won the second season of the tournament. Warwickshire Bears are the defending champions who won the last season of the tournament. Royal London One Day Cup Live Telecast provides all the information about the TV Channels on which the Live Telecast of the tournament’s matches will occur.

TV Channels

The United Kingdom Sky Sports
India Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
Africa SuperSport
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro

No Responses

Leave a Reply