Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 1st Match IPL 2017

The Indian Premier League 2017 season is near to its inauguration. The tournament will be starting with the opening ceremony from 5th of April and will be ending on 21st May. The tournament will be featuring total 56 matches and 8 is going to participate in this season. All the matches and schedule for the IPL 2017 season is already out. In addition to this, below is the entire SRH vs RCB Predictions 1st Match IPL 2017.

SRH vs RCB Predictions

Sunrisers Hyderabad is the defending champions who won the previous season. Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Royal Challengers Bangalore in the finals of the last season. Where SRH scored 208/7 from 20 overs and RCB were unable to chase the run and they got defeated by 8 runs scoring 200/7 from 20 overs. All of the fans know that the match was really breathtaking tough for both the teams.

Sunrisers Hyderabad had won the IPL title once. While Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders have been the most successful and consistent teams having won 2 titles each. On the other hand, it has been very much unfortunate for Royal Challengers Bangalore as they have appeared in 3 finals of the IPL since its origin but is unable to win even a single title. Furthermore, let’s move on to SRH vs RCB Predictions 1st Match IPL 2017.

Match Details

Match: SRH vs RCB

Date: Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Time: 2:30 PM GMT

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Capacity: 55000

Team Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli, Sarfaraz Khan, Sreenath Aravind, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head. Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Praveen Dubey, Aniket Choudhary, Billy Stanlake. Lokesh Rahul, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Siddarth Kaul, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Nehra, Yuvraj Singh, Ben Cutting, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman, Barinder Sran. Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Nabi, Eklavya Dwivedi, Rashid Khan, Pravin Tambe, Ben Laughlin. Tanmay Agarwal, Mohammed Siraj, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Ricky Bhui, Kane Williamson.

SRH vs RCB Predictions

After looking towards the performances of both the teams and their players in previous matches. It looks like Royal Challengers Bangalore has more skilled players than Sunrisers Hyderabad. But history says that in the last years final Sunrisers Hyderabad won against Royal Challengers Bangalore to win the IPL 2016 title. It doesn’t mean that the history will repeat again this time RCB will definitely apply their best to beat their rivals.

WINING-100% = RCB 60% AND SRH 40%

Finally, for VIVO IPL 2017 Schedule, Fixtures & Teams, Live Broadcasters and TV Channels Lists the provided links can be followed.

Leave a Reply