SRH vs KXIP 18th Match, Who will win today?

The eighteenth match of the Indian Premier League will play between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kings XI Punjab. The match will be taking place at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. The IPL 2017 18th match Live telecast start at 8:00 PM IST. Who will win 18th Match?

Live telecast of almost all match in India will be available on Sony’s official website which is Sony LIV and While TV user can watch Live on TV sets, Below listed TV channels who will broadcast the IPL 2017.

SRH vs KXIP 18th Match, Who will win today?

Sunrisers Hyderabad has stood at fourth place with 4 Points. While the second side Kings XI Punjab stands at 5th place with 4 points. SRH is strong teams, they are the champion of the previous season. While KXIP is also playing good in the season. So we will go with Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Match Prediction- Sunrisers Hyderabad Will win

Who will win? SRH vs KXIP 18th Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab

TV Channels List

Country TV Channel
India Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro

Every Team of the IPL will play 14 matches in League stage Level after that the tops 4 teams will play Playoff matches. Check below complete schedule of the Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Time Table

Date Match Venue Time(IST)
April 5th 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challenger Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 P.M
April 9th 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 4:00 P.M
April 12th 2017 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 P.M
April 15th 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 P.M
April 19th 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 P.M
April 22nd 2017 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Sunrisers Hyderabad MCA Stadium, Pune 8:00 P.M
April 25th 2017 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 P.M
April 28th 2017 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 8:00 P.M
April 30th 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 P.M
May 2nd 2017 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi 8:00 P.M
May 6th 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiant Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 4:00 P.M
May 8th 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 P.M
May 13th 2017 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 4:00 P.M

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 Squad & Complete Players

In this auction, Sunrisers Hyderabad retained 17 players and added 8 players. As per IPL rules, a franchise can have a maximum of 27 players in the squad with 9 overseas cricketers. Check below complete players list and Final Best Squad of the Hyderabad team.

#Retained Players

1. David Warner (Australia) – Rs 5.5 crore

2. Moises Henriques (Australia) – Rs 1 crore

3. Kane Williamson (New Zealand) – Rs 60 lakh

4. Ben Cutting (Australia) – Rs 50 lakh

5. Mustafizur Rahman (Bangladesh) – Rs 1.4 crore

6. Shikhar Dhawan – Rs 12.5 crore

7. Bhuvneshwar Kumar – Rs 4.25 crore

8. Naman Ojha – Rs 50 lakh

9. Ricky Bhui – Rs 10 lakh

10. Siddarth Kaul – Rs 10 lakh

11. Bipul Sharma – Rs 10 lakh

12. Ashish Nehra – Rs 5.5 crore

13. Yuvraj Singh – Rs 7 crore

14. Abhimanyu Mithun – Rs 30 lakh

15. Barinder Singh Sran – Rs 1.2 crore

16. Deepak Hooda – Rs 4.2 crore

17. Vijay Shankar – Rs 35 lakh

#New Players (Who is bought from current Auction)

18. Rashid Khan Arman (Afghanistan) – Rs 4 crore

19. Mohammad Nabi (Afghanistan) – Rs 30 lakh

20. Ben Laughlin (Australia) – Rs 30 lakh

21. Chris Jordan (England) – Rs 50 lakh

22. Eklavya Dwivedi – Rs 75 lakh

23. Pravin Tambe – Rs 10 lakh

24. Tanmay Agarwal – Rs 10 lakh

25. Mohammed Siraj – Rs 2.6 crore

#Final Squads for IPL 2017

Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner(c), Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Ricky Bhui, Kane Williamson, Siddarth Kaul. Bipul Sharma, Ashish Nehra, Yuvraj Singh, Ben Cutting, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman, Barinder Sran, Deepak Hooda. Vijay Shankar, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Nabi, Eklavya Dwivedi, Rashid Khan, Pravin Tambe, Ben Laughlin, Tanmay Agarwal, Mohammed Siraj.

Leave a Reply