Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Telecast and Match Details

The first match of the Indian Premier League is between the biggest rival teams of the previous season. Yes, the match is between the two finalists of the last IPL. The match is between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore. They just blasted the last tournament’s final where both of them gave an insane performance at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. In addition to this, below is the complete Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Streaming and Match Details.

Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Streaming

The match between both the team is going to start from Wednesday, April 05, 2017. After the IPL Opening Ceremony which is always full of superstars and sportsmen. Also, the reports suggest that this IPL season would be even bigger and grand than its previous seasons. Indian Premier league is going to commence from 5th April and will conclude with final on 2st May.

The Indian Premier League 2017 is the 10th edition of the world’s biggest Twenty20 tournament which will be featuring total 56 matches and 8 teams will be participating in the league this year. In India, Live streaming of all the matches of the tournament will be available on Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN. While in Bangladesh, all the matches on Maasranga Channel. Furthermore, let’s move on to Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Streaming.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Streaming TV Channels

Country TV Channel
India Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro


Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Streaming Online

For the IPL fans who are unable to grab the live IPL 2017 moments can enjoy the live streaming of all the matches online. Fans can use their desktop or smartphones for viewing live streaming of the matches. Also, Most of the official sites of the broadcasting channels will be covering live streaming of the matches throughout the country. While in India, Live streaming of the matches will be available on Hotstar and SonyLIV. Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Streaming will provide links of the live telecast medium before 15 minutes of starting of the match.

Team Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Team Squads

Virat Kohli captain, Lokesh Rahul, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh. Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, Sreenath Aravind, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby. Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Praveen Dubey, Aniket Choudhary, Billy Stanlake.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Team Squads

MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Steven Smith captain, Faf du Plessis, Mitchell Marsh, Ashok Dinda, Ankush Bains. Rajat Bhatia, Ankit Sharma, Ishwar Pandey, Adam Zampa, Jaskaran Singh, Baba Aparajith, Deepak Chahar, Usman Khawaja, Mayank Agarwal, Ben Stokes. Manoj Tiwary, Jaydev Unadkat, Rahul Chahar, Daniel Christian, Lockie Ferguson, Saurabh Kumar, Milind Tandon, Rahul Tripathi.

Finally, for IPL T20 2017 Schedule, Time Table, Teams and Live Telecast. Also, for Vivo IPL 2017 Standings, Points Table and Team Squad, kindly follow the link.

Leave a Reply