Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians Live Telecast Bangladesh Premier League

As the Bangladesh Premier League is coming near to its inauguration all the teams are getting ready to give their best to win the title. The match between Sylhet Sixers and Comilla Victorians is going to go live from 1:30 PM IST onwards at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium in Sylhet. But in the last season, the team’s performance was really poor. They only won 5 out of 12 matches and lost the rest of them while they took second last place in the tournament charts. So this is the time for them to pro that they are the winners of the league and again gain their lost prestige. In addition to this below is the entire Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians Live Telecast and Broadcasters list. Also, catch the BPL 2017 Live Telecast from here.

Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians Live Telecast

Match Details

Live Telecast: Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians, 3rd Match
Date: November 04, 2017
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 1:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM Local
Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet


Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians Live Telecast

Both the teams Sylhet Sixers and Comilla Victorians are going to play their first match of the league on 4th November. The Bangladesh Premier League is becoming bigger season after season. So the officials of the league have decided to telecast the matches in more countries.

In Bangladesh, Channel 9 was telecasting the matches since its origin. But from this season Gazi TV is the official broadcaster of the league. So they will broadcast all the across the country. Also, catch the BPL 2017 Points Table from here. Let,s now take a look at the Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians Live Telecast.

  1. Flow TV- Caribbean Islands
  2. MTV Sports- Sri Lanka
  3. Premier Sports- United Kingdom
  4. Sony Six and Sony Six HD- India
  5. Gazi TV- Bangladesh
  6. GEO Super- Pakistan
  7. Setanta Sports- Ireland
  8. Willow TV- USA
  9. Orbit Showtime Network- Middle East Countries
  10. Live Streaming- SonyLiv


Players List

Sylhet Sixers

Liam Plunkett, Mohammad Sharif, Andre Fletcher, Davy Jacobs, Shuvagata Hom, Krishmar Santokie, Ross Whiteley, Nasir Hossain, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Sabbir Rahman, Nabil Samad, Taijul Islam, Abul Hasan, Babar Azam, Dasun Shanaka, Nurul Hasan, Imtiaz Hossain, Chaturanga de Silva, Usman Khan, Barry McCarthy, Sharifullah, Wanidu Hasaranga, Ghulam Mudassar

Comilla Victorians

Shoaib Malik, Alok Kapali, Marlon Samuels, Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Darren Bravo, Jos Buttler, Mohammad Nabi, Raqibul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Liton Das, Solomon Mire, Mehedy Hasan, Imran Khan jnr, Rashid Khan, Rumman Raees, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Fahim Ashraf , Hasan Ali, Enamul Haque

Leave a Reply