Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 Live Streaming

In India, there is much domestic cricket league. Today I want to tell you another League in India. This is Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL). It is an Indian Twenty20 cricket league. This tournament is run by the Tamil Nadu State Cricket Association since 2016.  In this tournament player who belongs to Tamil Nadu, they can play. Star India is the broadcaster of this tournament and TNPL 2017 Live Streaming on hotstar.com.

In this tournament, there are two types of format Round-robin and Knock-out of format. Total 8 number of teams play in this tournament. Most successful team and current champion are TUTI Patriots. Total 8 teams play in this tournament.  Check below all information regarding TNPL 2017 Live Streaming.

Tamil Nadu Premier League TNPL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels

TNPL 2017 Live Streaming

The schedule has declared, it is starting from 22 July and end with final on 20 August 2017. Total 8 teams play in this tournament.  After a successful season of Tamil Nadu Premier League. This is the second season and Most of the cricket fan have a problem that how can they enjoy the TNPL 2017 Live Streaming. For those cricket fan, we have all information regarding Tamil Nadu Premier League. This information is helpful for cricket fan to enjoy Tamil Nadu Premier League TNPL 2017 Live Streaming.

Cricket fans from all over the world they can see all matches on Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 on Star Sports channel. Some cricket who are busy they can see live score of all matches on hotstar.com.

# Short profile of TNPL 2017

Organizer: Tamil Nadu Cricket Association

Headquarters: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Starting Date: 22 July 2017

Ending Date: 20 August 2017

Numbers of Teams:8

Total Match:31

#TNPL Teams list

  1.  Coimbatore
  2. Chepauk
  3. Madurai
  4. Kancheepuram
  5. Thiruvallur
  6. Dindigul
  7. Karaikudi
  8. Thoothuku

#Prize money for TNPL 2017

The total prize of money for the TNPL is Rs 3.40 crore. In this tournament winner get Rs 1 crore but runner team gets 60 lakh. In this tournament,  the 3rd and the 4th team also get 40 lakh.

No Responses

Leave a Reply