Titans vs Warriors, Watch Momentum One Day Cup 2017 FINAL Live Online

Momentum One Day Cup is a domestic one-day cricket competition of South Africa. This is the popular and most viewable one-day cricket tournament of the south Africa. After the league stage and Qualifier matches, Titans vs Warriors reached the Momentum Cup 2017 final. The final match of the tournament taking place on 31 March 2017. Watch Titans vs Warriors final Live Streaming at 05:30 PM LOCAL.

Titans and Warriors giving tuff competition to another strongest teams reached the final. Super sports and Sky Sports will be provided Titans vs Warriors final Live Streaming match. Along with seeing below TV sets and another resource to watch.

#Competition Details

  • Final Match: Titans vs Warriors
  • Start Date: 31st March 2017
  • Day: Friday
  • When: 12:00 PM GMT
  • Where: Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

Titans vs Warriors final Live Streaming

Titans vs Warriors final Live Streaming, Momentum One Day Cup 2017

Titans vs Warriors final Live Streaming available on Sky Sports Go and Fox Sports channels. While online user can watch trough youtube and website. External links/ Live Players available after the toss.

Additionally, You can enjoy this Momentum One Day Cup 2017 Final live on various TV channels like sky sports HD, super sports, Star sports, Willow TV or Fox sports and their official websites.

Final Squad

Titans Playing XI: AB de Villiers, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel, Heino Kuhn, Henry Davids, Dean Elgar. Jonathan Vandiar, Faf du Plessis, Farhaan Behardien, Chris Morris, Quinton de Kock, Rowan Richards. David Wiese, Aiden Markram, Lungisani Ngidi, Malusi Siboto, Grant Mokoena, Qaasim Adams. Shaun von Berg, Tabraiz Shamsi, Junior Dala, Heinrich Klaasen, Grant Thomson, Daniel Sincuba, Eldred Hawken, Tony de Zorzi, Rivaldo Moonsamy, Gregory Mahlokwana.

Warriors Playing XI: Colin Ingram, JJ Smuts, Andrew Birch, Kelly Smuts, Gihahn Cloete, Kyle Abbott. Ayabulela Gqamane, Yaseen Vallie, Simon Harmer, Clyde Fortuin, Colin Ackermann, Michael Price. Basheeru-Deen Walters, Lesiba Ngoepe, Christiaan Jonker, Sisanda Magala, David White, Thandolwethu Mnyaka. Jerry Nqolo, Ngazibini Sigwili, Anrich Nortje.


Past Winners

  • 1981–82 Transvaal
  • 1982–83 Transvaal
  • 1983–84 Natal
  • 1984–85 Transvaal
  • 1985–86 Western Province
  • 1986–87 Western Province
  • 1987–88 Western Province
  • 1988–89 Orange Free State
  • 1989–90 Eastern Province
  • 1990–91 Western Province
  • 1991–92 Eastern Province
  • 1992–93 Transvaal
  • 1993–94 Orange Free State
  • 1994–95 Orange Free State
  • 1995–96 Orange Free State
  • 1996–97 Natal
  • 1997–98 Gauteng
  • 1998–99 Griqualand West
  • 1999-00 Boland
  • 2000–01 KwaZulu Natal
  • 2001–02 KwaZulu Natal
  • 2002–03 Western Province
  • 2003–04 Gauteng
  • 2004–05 Eagles
  • 2005–06 Eagles
  • 2006–07 Cape Cobras
  • 2007–08 Titans
  • 2008–09 Titans
  • 2009–10 Warriors
  • 2010–11 Knights
  • 2011–12 Cape Cobras
  • 2012–13 Shared between Cape Cobras and Highveld Lions
  • 2013–14 Shared between Cape Cobras and Titans
  • 2014–15 Titans
  • 2015–16 Lions

Leave a Reply