Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Telecast on TV and Online

The Zonal T20 League will be the one of the biggest domestic T20 league of India. All the 28 teams are divided into 5 groups based on 5 geographical zones that are East, West, South, North, and Central Zone. After the group Stage matches one winner will be declared from each zone. Below is the complete Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Telecast on TV and Online.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Telecast

28 teams are participating in this tournament which are Delhi, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh, Saurashtra, Mumbai, Karnataka. Assam, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Baroda, Rajasthan, Haryana, Bengal, Andhra, Hyderabad, Jharkhand, Kerala, Punjab, Railways. Tripura, Vidarbha, Odisha, Services, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Goa, Maharashtra, Chhattisgarh.

Zonal T20 League Teams

Central Zone East Zone North Zone South Zone West Zone
Chhattisgrah Assam Delhi Andhra Baroda
Madhya pradesh Bengal Haryana Goa Gujarat
Railways Jharkhand Himachal Hyderabad Maharashtra
Rajasthan Odisha J & K Karnataka Mumbai
Uttar Pradesh Tripura Punjab Kerala Saurashtra
Vidarbha Assam Services Tamil Nadu Baroda

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Telecast

Zonal T20 League will be starting from 29 January 2017 to 06 February 2017. If you have missed any of the matches from the league than that, not a problem. Live telecast of all the matches will be available on Television, Smartphones, Internet devices. On Television Live telecast will be available on Starsports Channel.

For Live Scores kindly visit cricbuzz.com and espncricinfo.com

For complete Zonal T20 league 2017 Standings, Points Table and Zonal T20 League 2017 Schedule, Fixtures visit the given link.

Leave a Reply