CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Groups and Schedule

CONCACAF Gold Cup is one of the most popular football tournament in  North American Central American and Caribbean region. The 14th season of this tournament is going to start from 7th July 2017 and end on 26 July 2017. In this tournament total 12 teams play from 3 groups. The host for this tournament is the United States. The winner of this CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 will get an opportunity to play against the winner of the  CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019. Most of the football team needs entire CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Schedule, Here we have all schedule let see below.

Also, check CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Live Streaming and channel List

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Schedule

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Schedule

Date Place Matches
7 July 2017 NY / NJ – Red Bull Arena French Guiana vs. Canada
Honduras vs. Costa Rica
8 July 2017 Nashville – Nissan Stadium USA vs. Panama
Martinique vs. Haiti/Nicaragua
9 July 2017 San Diego – Qualcomm Stadium Curacao vs. Jamaica
Mexico vs. El Salvador
11 July 2017 Houston – BBVA Compass Stadium Costa Rica vs. Canada
Honduras vs. French Guiana
12 July 2017 Tampa – Raymond James Stadium Panama vs. Haiti/Nicaragua
The USA vs. Martinique
13 July 2017 Denver – Sports Authority Field El Salvador vs. Curacao
Mexico vs. Jamaica
14 July 2017 Frisco – Toyota Stadium Costa Rica vs. French Guiana Canada vs. Honduras
15 July 2017 Cleveland – FirstEnergy Stadium Panama vs. Martinique
Haiti/Nicaragua vs. USA
16 July 2017 San Antonio – Alamodome Jamaica vs. El Salvador
Curacao vs. Mexico
19 July 2017 Philadelphia – Lincoln Financial Field QF#1: 1A vs. 2B
QF#2: 1B vs. 3A/C
20 July 2017 Glendale – Univ. of Phoenix Stadium QF#3: 1C vs. 3A/B
QF#4: 2C vs. 2A


22 July 2017 Arlington – AT&T Stadium QF #1 vs. QF #2
23 July 2017 Pasadena – Rose Bowl QF #3 vs. QF #4  

26 July 2017 Santa Clara – Levi’s Stadium SF #1 vs. SF #2

Leave a Reply