FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup 2017 Live Streaming on TV and Online

The 9th season of the most famous and exciting FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup is starting from 27 April and will be ending on 7 May. The tournament is governed by FIFA and is held under the title Beach Soccer World Championships. It is to encourage the teams FIFA for national teams in beach soccer. Brazil is the most successful team in the tournament history with the highest winning numbers. Below you will get FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup 2017 Live Streaming on TV and online details.

Total 16 teams are participating in the tournament which are the Bahamas, Iran, Mexico, Japan, Portugal, Switzerland. Poland, Nigeria, Brazil, Tahiti, Senegal, Ecuador, Italy, Paraguay, United Arab Emirates, Panama. Portugals are the defending champions who won the last season of the tournament. Furthermore, now let’s move on to FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup 2017 Live Streaming.

FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup 2017 Live Streaming

FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup 2017 Live Streaming

Live Streaming links and players will be available here before the match starts.

Also, live streaming of all the matches from the tournament will be available on SONY

Live telecast of the tournament matches will be available on the TV Channels list. FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup 2017 will be available here.

Regions Channels
Albania RTSH
Argentina DirecTV Latin America
Armenia ARMTV
Australia SBS
Austria ORF
Azerbaijan İTV
Belarus BTRC
Belgium VRT, RTBF
Bosnia and Herzegovina BHRT
Brazil SporTV
Bulgaria BNT
Canada TSN
Caribbean DirecTV
Chile Canal 13, TVN, Mega
Croatia HRT
Cyprus CyBC
Czech Republic ČT
Ecuador DirecTV Latin America, RTS
Estonia ERR
Europe Eurosport
Georgia GPB
Hungary MTVA
Iceland RÚV
Indian Subcontinent Sony Pictures Networks India
Ireland RTÉ
Israel IBA
Japan Fuji Television
Kosovo RTK
Latvia LTV
Lithuania LRT
Macedonia MRT
Malaysia & Brunei Astro
Malta PBS
Mexico Televisa, Azteca
The Middle East and North Africa beIN SPORTS MENA
Moldova TRM
Netherlands NOS
New Zealand Sky Sports
Panama TVN, SKY, RPC TV Canal 4
Poland Telewizja Polska
Portugal RTP
Romania TVR
Serbia RTS
 Sub-Saharan Africa Econet Media
Slovakia RTVS
Slovenia RTVSLO
Switzerland SRG SSR
Turkey TRT
Uruguay Saeta TV Channel 10, Teledoce, Monte Carlo TV
United States Fox Sports, Telemundo

Participating Teams

Here is the complete list of Teams in 2017 Bahamas Beach Football World Cup.

Group A Group B Group C Group D
Bahamas Iran Mexico Japan
Portugal Switzerland Poland Nigeria
Brazil Tahiti Senegal Ecuador
Italy Paraguay United Arab Emirates Panama

Leave a Reply