Kerala Blasters Football Club 2017 Players List

Kerala Blasters Football Club is an Indian professional football team based in Kochi name to called as Kerala Blasters Football Club 2017. The teams were founded in 2014 by Indian cricket captain Sachin Tendulkar. The Teams home stadium is the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Kochi. Kerala Blasters is the successful team in India Super League, in 2014 reach to ISL final and where they faced Atlético de Kolkata at the DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai.

Kerala Blasters Football Club Logo

The Kerala Blasters logo designed by Brash Brand and it was built along the lines of the culture of Kerala by using the elephant. The elephant is a symbol of strength and pride, rooted in its family and community, reflecting the aspiration and spirit of Kerala Blasters.

Kerala Blasters FC Players List

2017 Kerala Blasters FC Players List | Schedule | Captain

No. Position Player
1 GK Graham Stack
2 DF Pratik Chowdhary
5 DF Cédric Hengbart (vice-captain)
6 DF Aaron Hughes(captain)
7 MF Mohammed Rafique
8 MF Vinit Rai
9 FW Kervens Belfort
10 FW Antonio German
11 MF Ishfaq Ahmed
12 FW Thongkhosiem Haokip
13 MF C.K.Vineeth (on loan from Bengaluru F C)
14 MF Mehtab Hossain
16 DF Gurwinder Singh
17 FW Farukh Choudhary

Kerala blasters jersey

Leave a Reply