Indian Super League Mumbai FC 2017 Players List

Mumbai Football Club is an Indian professional football club based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Mumbai FC was founded on 27 June 2007 and founded by Essel Group. The Cooperage Ground is the home ground of Indian Super League Mumbai Football Club. The colors of Mumbai FC are yellow and blue, which are derived from the club crest. The home kit consists of a yellow jersey with yellow shorts and blue socks while the away kit consists of an orange jersey and white shorts and black socks. Here see below Mumbai FC Players List.

Mumbai FC Players List

Mumbai City FC has been active in the transfer market with the Indian Super League side roping in plenty of foreign players for this season.

No. Position Player
1 GK Kunal Sawant
2 DF Pratik Chowdhary
3 DF Shallum Pires
5 DF Djelaludin Sharityar (on loan from Manama Club)
6 MF Shilton D’Silva
7 FW Karan Sawhney
9 MF Anderson da Silva
10 MF Alex Willian
11 MF Thoi Singh (on loan from Chennaiyin)
12 DF Reagan Singh (on loan from NorthEast United)
13 DF Asheer Akhtar
14 FW Victorino Fernandes
15 MF Pratesh Shirodkar
16 DF Chinta Chandrashekar Rao

Leave a Reply