Real Madrid Upcoming Matches in 2017-18 Overall Leagues

Real Madrid C.F. is one of the biggest football clubs in the world. It was established in the year 1902 and named as Madrid Football Club. Since then the name of the club started reaching heights and making records in the game. Their home ground is Santiago Bernabéu Stadium where they have won a maximum number of matches of their career. Real Madrid has been always known for its highly talented players and its insane fan base. It is the biggest and one of the oldest football club. Real Madrid is a professional football club which represents the city of Madrid, Spain. In addition to this below is the entire Real Madrid Upcoming Matches for the 2017-18 season.

Real Madrid Upcoming Matches

Real Madrid Upcoming Matches

October 2017

Date: Sunday 22nd October
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid vs Eibar

Date: Thursday 26th October
League: Spanish Copa del Rey
Match: Fuenlabrada vs Real Madrid

Date: Sunday 29th October
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Girona vs Real Madrid

November 2017

Date: Wednesday 1st November
League: UEFA Champions League
Match: Tottenham Hotspur vs Real Madrid

Date: Sunday 5th November
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid vs Las Palmas

Date: Sunday 19th November
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid

Date: Tuesday 21st November
League: UEFA Champions League
Match: Apoel Nicosia vs Real Madrid

Date: Sunday 26th November
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid vs Malaga

Date: Wednesday 29th November
League: Spanish Copa del Rey
Match: Real Madrid vs Fuenlabrada

December 2017

Date: Sunday 3rd December
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid

Date: Wednesday 6th December
League: UEFA Champions League
Match: Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund

Date: Sunday 10th December
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid vs Sevilla

Date: Sunday 17th December
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Leganes vs Real Madrid

Date: Saturday 23rd December
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid vs Barcelona

January 2018

Date: Sunday 7th January
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid

Date: Sunday 14th January
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid vs Villarreal

Date: Sunday 21st January
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid vs Deportivo La Coruna

Date: Sunday 28th January
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Valencia vs Real Madrid

February 2018

Date: Sunday 4th February
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Levante vs Real Madrid

Date: Sunday 11th February
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad

Date: Sunday 18th February
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Betis vs Real Madrid

Date: Sunday 25th February
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid vs Alaves

Date: Wednesday 28th February
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Espanyol vs Real Madrid

March 2018

Date: Sunday 4th March
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid vs Getafe

Date: Sunday 11th March
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Eibar 16:00 Real Madrid

Date: Sunday 18th March
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid 16:00 Girona

April 2018

Date: Sunday 1st April
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Las Palmas 16:00 Real Madrid

Date: Sunday 8th April
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid 16:00 Atletico Madrid

Date: Sunday 15th April
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Malaga 16:00 Real Madrid

Date: Wednesday 18th April
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid 16:00 Athletic Bilbao

Date: Sunday 22nd April
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Sevilla 16:00 Real Madrid

Date: Sunday 29th April
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid 16:00 Leganes

May 2018

Date: Sunday 6th May
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Barcelona 16:00 Real Madrid

Date: Sunday 13th May
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Real Madrid 16:00 Celta Vigo

Date: Sunday 20th May
League: Spanish La Liga
Match: Villarreal 16:00 Real Madrid

 

Leave a Reply