Spanish La Liga 2016-17 TV Channels List

The 2016–17 Spanish La Liga season, also known as La Liga Santander. The season began on 19 August 2016 and will end on 21 May 2017. In this season Barcelona who are the defending champions started their season against Real Betis. Below is the Spanish La Liga 2016-17 TV Channels List who will be broadcasting all the matches which will be played in Spanish La Liga 2016–17 season.

In this season the Spanish FA is going to do the extensive LA Liga coverage throughout the world. Spanish League has announced the new 3 year deal for domestic TV rights worth €2.65 billion. The deal will be for 2016-17 season to 2018-19.

Telefonica, Movistar has the right to show 302 live games every season and will pay  €633 million each of the three season so it will be €1.89 billion for three years. La Liga has also signed much improved oversees deal this season then their previous seasons deals.

Spanish La Liga 2016-17 TV Channels List

In Spanish La Liga 2016-17 a total of 20 teams will be competing in the league this season, including 17 teams from the 2015–16 season and remaining three promoted from the 2015–16 Segunda División. This will include the two top teams from the Segunda División, and the winners of the that League.

For live streaming visit the channels such as beIN SPORTSbeIN SPORTS Espanol, beIN SPORTS Connect and fuboTV.

 Spanish La Liga 2016-17 TV Channels List

Spain TV Channels

Spain Telefonica

International broadcasters

America TV Channels

Country Broadcasters
Brazil ESPN, Fox Sports
Canada beIN Sports
Caribbean SportsMax, ESPN
Central America SKY, TDN
Mexico SKY, TDN
Puerto Rico beIN Sports
South America ESPN, DirecTV
United States beIN Sports


Asia TV Channels

Country Broadcasters
Afghanistan Lemar TV, Tolo TV
Bangladesh Channel 9
Brunei beIN Sports
Cambodia beIN Sports
Central Asia Setanta Sports Eurasia, Laola1
China PPTV, Guangdong Sports
Hong Kong PCCW
Indian Subcontinent Sony ESPN and Sony SIX
Indonesia beIN Sports and SCTV
Japan WOWOW and Sportsnavi
Kazakhstan KAZsport
Kyrgyzstan KTRK Sport
Laos beIN Sports
Macau TDM
Malaysia beIN Sports
Myanmar Sky Net
Pakistan Geo Super
Philippines beIN Sports
Singapore beIN Sports
South Korea SPOTV
Taiwan PPTV
Thailand beIN Sports and PPTV
Vietnam K+

Europe TV Channels

Country Broadcasters
Albania SuperSport
Andorra beIN LaLiga, Movistar Partidazo, GOL
Armenia Setanta Sports Eurasia, ATV
Austria DAZN
Azerbaijan AzTV, Idman TV, Laola1
Belarus Setanta Sports Eurasia, Laola1
Belgium Eleven Sports, Play Sports
Bosnia and Herzegovina Sport Klub
Bulgaria TV+, F+, Sport+
Croatia Sport Klub
Cyprus PrimeTel
Czech Republic Digi Sport
Denmark Viasat Sport, 6’eren, Canal 9, Eurosport DK
Estonia Setanta Sports Eurasia, Laola1
Finland Viasat Sport
France beIN Sports
Georgia Silk Sport
Germany DAZN
Greece Cosmote Sport
Hungary Sport 1
Iceland Stöð 2
Ireland Sky Sports
Israel ONE
Italy FOX Sports


No Responses

Leave a Reply