The Best FIFA Football Award 2016 Live Stream

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2016 is to be held on 9 January 2017 in Zurich, Switzerland. Since after the Ballon D’Or’s move to get depart from FIFA, the administrative body made a decision of creating their own ‘The Best FIFA Football Award’ which will cover 2016 season of football. Below is The Best FIFA Football Award 2016 Live Streaming details.

The Best FIFA Football Award 2016

The selection of the award winners will be based on their sporting performance, as well as general conduct on and off the pitch from 20 November 2015 to 22 November 2016. While, the coaches will be selected on the basis of their performance and general behavior of their teams.

The awards will be given in various division including men’s and women’s best FIFA footballer of the year, coach of the year and FIFA Puskas ( the best goal of the year) awards, The FIFA Fair Play Award, FIFA Fan Award and FIFA FIFPro World11.

The Best FIFA Football Award 2016 Broadcast details

The Award will commence from Monday, 09 January 2017. Live coverage of Red Carpet will air on 01:00 p.m UK time. While the main ceremony will start from 04:00 pm UK time. Live Streaming of the event will be available on all broadcasting websites and on their respected TV Channels.

EVA LongoriaSchreyl will be hosting the Award ceremony.

FIFA will be streaming the event live on its official youtube channel FIFATV.




No Responses

Leave a Reply