Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 Complete Fixtures

After completion of the 59th season this tournament. The preparation for the 60th edition is in pipeline. As per the reports, the official Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 Schedule has not been announced. Bit it is expected to announce official schedule for the Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 on 3rd or last week of July. The Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 tournament expected to begin in the month of August 2017 and conclude in the month of May 2018. Let’s move to Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 Fixtures see below.

The Süper Lig is a Turkish professional league for association football clubs. The Turkish Super Lig is also known as the Spor Toto Süper Lig due to sponsorship reason. Spor Toto is the sponsor of the Turkish Super Lig. Turkish Super Lig founded in the year 1956. This tournament has completed their 59th season. The preparation for the 60th edition of Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 is going on.

Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 Fixtures

Once the official Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 Schedule announced. We will update our page as soon as possible.

Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 Fixtures

1. Schedule Announce Date:  Last Week of July 2017

2. Beginning Date: August 20173.

3. Conclusion Date: May 2018

4. Clubs: 18 clubs

5. Most successful Team: Galatasaray 20 Titles

6. Defending Champion: Beşiktaş

7. Matches: 34

Related Information

The Turkish Super Lig is on of the most popular football tournament in Turkey since its establishment in the year 1956. The Turkish Super Lig stand on 11th rank according to UEFA coefficients league competition. This tournament stands on 11th rank based on their last 5 years performance.

Total 34 matches are used to play annually in this tournament. All matches of this Lig played between Monday to Friday. This tournament has been played in Adana, Ankara, Eskişehir, Istanbul, Izmir, Kayseri, and Trabzon cities. Total

In this tournament total, 67 clubs have competed but only 5 clubs have got success to achieve the title. Those teams names are Galatasaray, Fenerbahçe, Beşiktaş, Trabzonspor, and Bursaspor. Galatasaray is the most successful team in this tournament.

Leave a Reply