2017 Hockey India League Live Streaming & TV Channels Info

2017 Hockey India League is going to start, this prestigious game is the India’s Professional hockey tournament. The Fifth season of the tournament will start from 21st January 2017 and finals will take place on 26th February. The defending champions Jaypee Punjab Warriors won the last season by defeating Ranchi Rays. Below is the complete guide of watching 2017 Hockey India League Live Streaming or on Television.

Total 6 teams will be competing in this season of 2017 Hockey India League. Each team will play 10 matches in the tournament. Since its debut in 2013 the Hockey India League has proven to be a financial success for Hockey India. It was reported that most of the profit is earned from the league and the Television revenues.

2017 Hockey India League Live Streaming

The starting match of HIL 2017 will be between the host team Dabang Mumbai and Ranchi Rays in Mumbai. As per the schedule, the season will start on 21st January 2017. The semi-finals and the final will be played on 25th and 26th February 2017 respectively in Chandigarh. Here is the Full Schedule, Fixtures, and Teams list of the 2017 Hockey India League.

2017 Hockey India League Channels List

Country Channels
Canada One World Sports
United States One World Sports
South Africa SuperSport
India Star Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
Australia Fox Sports
Pakistan TEN Sports
South East Asia TEN Sports

2017 Hockey India League Live Streaming

The Live telecast of the 2017 Hockey India League will start from 7 pm IST on 21st January 2017 on the respected Television channels. For those who will be unable to watch the matches can watch them online on the various live streaming websites using their smartphones or any other Internet-enabled device. Some of the live streaming websites are

Hotstar which is the official streaming website of Star Network.

No Responses

Leave a Reply