F1 2017 Launched Cars and details for Formula 1’s new season

Formula 1 2017 season is starting from 26th March 2017 by Australian Grand Prix in Melbourne. Which will be followed by Chinese Grand Prix and Bahrain Grand Prix on 9th April and 16th April respectively. This would be the 68th season of the International Federation of Automobiles (FIA) Formula One World Championship.

In this month many constructors taking part in the Formula 1 season revealed their cars for the upcoming season. This year’s rules witnessed big changes in aerodynamics, wider tires with several other changes. The cars revealed till now are visible better and their performance delivery is just unbelievable.

In this launch season, the first car which was unveiled was by Williams who revealed a computerized preview of their car. This was followed by Sauber who released pictures of their car. Entire cars which are released till date are given below.

February 17: Williams FW40

February 20: Sauber C36

Sauber C36
February 21: Renault RS17

Renault RS17
February 22: Force India VJM10

Force India VJM10
February 23: Mercedes W08

Mercedes W08
February 24: Ferrari SF70H

Ferrari SF70H
February 24: McLaren MCL32

McLaren MCL32Upcoming releases

February 26: Red Bull RB13, Online
February 26: Toro Rosso STR12, Barcelona
February 26: Haas VF17, Online

Leave a Reply