Pro Wrestling League 2017 | PWL Season 2 Live Telecast

Pro Wrestling League is an India’s biggest second PWL, it will start on 2nd January and will end on 19th January 2017. In the second edition of PWL season, total six teams are participating, that is listed below. All the matches of PWL 2017 season will under the law and rules of United World Wrestling League, just like the previous season. Watch here PWL 2017 Live Telecast on Sony Networks.

Sony Network is the official broadcaster of the Pro Wrestling League 2017, just like previous year. The matches will in 9 categories, that is 57, 65, 70, 74 and 97 kgs are male categories and 48, 53, 58 and 69-75 kg are female categories.

PWL 2017 Live Telecast [Pro Wrestling League 2017]

PWL 2017 Live Telecast on TV & Online

Here are the official broadcasters TV channels, who will broadcast the Pro Wrestling League 2017 season. That is Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony Pal and Sony Six HD. You will watch all matches of PWL season 2 from 2nd January to 19 February 2017.

If you are unable to watch these matches on your TV sets or your stuck outside, then don’t worry because you can watch Your favorite Pro Wrestling League Live online on SonyLIV.

You want to watch Live, then Book now your tickets from and enjoy your favorite wrestler matches.

PWL season 2 Teams

Like as the previous season, Total six teams are participating in Pro Wrestling League season2. Those teams are listed below.

  1. Mangalayatan University Dilli Veer
  2. Uttar Pradesh Warriors
  3. Haryana Hammers
  4. CDR Punjab Royals
  5. Revanta Mumbai Garuda
  6. Bengaluru Yodhas

Match Schedule

Pro Wrestling League 2017 Venues

Pro Wrestling League 2017 season all matches will in five different venues. that is New Delhi, Bangalore, Ludhiana, Noida, and Gurgaon stadium. The all matches complete venues of PWL 2017 season listed below.

  • New Delhi, Delhi K. D. Jadhav Wrestling Stadium
  • Noida, Uttar Pradesh GBU Indoor Stadium
  • Gurgaon, Haryana Hyatt Regency
  • Punjab Guru Nanak Stadium and
  • Karnataka Koramangala Indoor Stadium

Leave a Reply